Skip to main content
Body

 

ASC Clubs

Body
Body
Body

WE WANT YOU TO
SPEAK UP

For any general inquiries, or if you are not sure who to speak to, email our executive assistant.

EMAIL

 

Follow us on Social Media

ASC Instagram

Join us on Facebook or Instagram by clicking the links below.

INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK

 

Body

Interested in Joining a Club at Ambrose?

Below is a list of all of the clubs we have. Email the club organizers to get involved!

 

Ambrose Black Association Club 

Dibora Mehari - dmehari@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Outdoors Club

Lincoln Alexander - lalexander@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Laser tag

Ashlyn Adams - ambroseLasertag@gmail.com

Ambrosia 

Shifra Hetherington - shetherington@my.ambrose.edu

Biomedical Club 

Charlotte Heida - cheida@my.ambrose.edu

Glocal Club 

Sheldon Van der Linde - svanderLinde@my.ambrose.edu

Hooked: Yarn Arts and Other Crafts Club

Sarah Johnson - sajohnson@my.ambrose.edu

Lion’s Dance Team 

Ethne Zieb-Herrmann - eziebherrmann@my.ambrose.edu

Nature Club 

Ana Montibeller - amontibeller@my.ambrose.edu

Prism 

Nicole Leyton-Toro - nleyton-Toro@my.ambrose.edu

Shinny Club 

Tommy Titterington - ttitterington@my.ambrose.edu

The Writer’s Club 

Shana Hekman - shekman@my.ambrose.edu

 

Interested in Starting a Club? 

The Ambrose Student Council desires to provide all students with space to pursue their interests and find others who share their interests!

How to Start a Club

The process is easy! 

First, a club must have:

  • a name.
  • a faculty sponsor.
  • at least three student members.
  • a club's mission statement.
  • a club's statement of purpose.
  • a preliminary club budget structure.

Second, send fill out the online form.

Third, await a response from Brett, the Director of Operations!

Email Brett at ascoperations@ambrose.edu if you have any questions or comments!

 

Looking to Renew a Club

Below is a template of the Ambrose Student Council Club Constitution. This must be filled out by all current clubs and by new clubs as they are approved by the council. 

ASC CLUB CONSTITUTION TEMPLATE